Education

Meet The Education Team 

The Board of Education team are here to help with all areas of education support. Please do feel free to contact us. Our working hours are 8:30 to 4 pm, Monday to Friday however some members of our team may only be available during term time.  

Joy Tubbs 

Director of Education 

Email joy.tubbs@salisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 07436 339360

Giles Pugh 

Deputy Director of Education & Finance Director

Email giles.pugh@salisbury.anglican.org  

Mobile  07823 345950 

Mandy Christopher

Assistant Director of Education and School Improvement Adviser  

Email mandy.christopher@salisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 07436 339559

Steve Cowdery

School Improvement Adviser  

Email steve.cowdery@salisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 07769 372852

Nicola Coupe 

School Improvement Adviser 

Email nicola.coupe@salisbury.anglican.org 

Mobile 07769 372852 

Linda Rowley 

School Improvement Consultant

Email linda.rowley@salisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 07971 294146 

Dan Roberts 

Foundation Governor and Academies Adviser

Email dan.roberts@salisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 07469 855630 

Sarah McNicol 

Email sarah.mcnicol@salisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 07436 339360

Anna Tucker 

Education Services Assistant and Deputy to The Education Services Managerr 

Email anna.tucker@salisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 01722 746943

Cherith Rosevear-Cox 

Education Services Assistant - CPD & IT

Email cherith.rosevear-cox@salisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 07769 380529   

Marion Bagshaw 

Education Services Assistant 

Email marion.bagshaw@salisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 07769 373434 

Elspeth McNicol 

Education Services Assistant 

Email elspeth.mcnicol@salisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 07769 372852 

Olivia Evans 

Schools Estates Manager 

Email olivia.evanssalisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 07423 700075 

Sue Topp 

Buildings & Finance Assistant 

Email sue.topp@salisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 07436 339336 

Geraldine Martin 

Business Manager 

Email geraldine.martin@salisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 07436 301550 

Sharon Prance 

Finance Assistant 

Email sharon.prance@salisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 07769 092848 

Lizzie Whitbread 

Senior Adviser for Work with Children and Young People 

Email lizzie.whitbread@salisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 07500 828184

Hannah Tarring 

Community Hubs Advisor 

Email hannah.tarring@salisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 07741 314117 

Lorna Johnson 

Community Hubs Advisor 

Email lorna.johnson@salisbury.anglican.org

Mobile 07469 859994 

Meet The Board of Education Trustees here 

 

Powered by Church Edit