Board of Education Trustees

All about the leadership of the Diocesan Board of Education and the team working together within it.

The role of the Salisbury Diocesan Board of Education is to build confident, effective church schools and academies that are deeply Christian, belonging at the heart of the church and community, serving society's greater good.

Simultaneously, we work with church communities, enabling children and young people to truly belong and encounter God's love. This is our core purpose.

Board Members

The Ven Antony MacRow-Wood

Chair of the Board of Finance

Canon Joy Tubbs MBE

SDBE Secretary, Joy Tubbs

Nigel Rees

Elected Member and Vice Chair

The Revd Canon Jonathan Triffitt

Elected Member

Noel Harrison

Elected Member

Amanda Aze

Elected Member

Rebecca Ayres Harris

Elected Member

Ian Robinson

Elected Member

Tim Farrer

Elected Member

Andrew Brown

Elected Member

Sarah McNicol


Powered by Church Edit