General Synod Members

2021-2026 Members of General Synod


House of Clergy: The Revd Canon Paul Bradbury,

House of Clergy: The Ven Alan Jeans,

House of Laity: Gill Verschoyle,

House of Clergy: The Revd Mike Tufnell,

House of Laity: Christopher Webb,

Channel Islands Clergy: The Very Revd Michael Keirle,

Channel Islands Laity:  Ruth Abernethy,

House of Laity: Jonathan Baird,

Channel Islands Laity:  Paul Matthams,

House of Laity: Debbie McIsaac, 

House of Clergy: The Revd Jane Palmer

House of Laity: Fiona Norris

House of Laity: Andrew Farley,

Powered by Church Edit